Editor in Chief

Prof. Ripu Sudan Singh
Prof of Political Science
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar central University
Lucknow, India

Editorial Board Member

1. Prof Aswini Mohapatra
Center for West Asian and North African studies,
School of International Studies, JNU, New Delhi
[email protected]

2. Alexander Sungurov
Professor of political science, National research university higher school of economics, St, Peters Burg (Russia)
[email protected]

3. Prof. Madurendra Kumar
Department of Political science
Kumaun University, Nainital
[email protected]

4. Oscar perez de LA FUENTA
Associate Professor of Philosophy of Law and Political Philosophy Carlos iii University of Madrid Spain
[email protected]

5. Dr. Anja Mihr
DAAD Associate professor OSCE Academy
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
[email protected] 

6. Dr. Sherko Krimanj
Adjunct Professor, Koya University, Kurdistan Area, Iraq
British Academy Bilateral Chair in Education, Conflict and Crisis, Ulster University, UK
[email protected]

7. Achal Darbari
MS Finance Syracuse University, Yew York (Investment Banker / Capital Market Expert) Pune, India
[email protected] 

8. Prof. Raghvendra Pratap Singh
Department of Political Science, University of Lucknow, India
[email protected]